Welcome to our
Hotel Fortuna

In See, Paznaun, IschgL

Your holiday in the Silvretta
region Paznaun-Ischgl

Throughout the year you can enjoy our fantastic location at the start of the Paznaun valley! Perfect skiing holiday in the winter in the Silvretta ski region in Ischgl-Paznaun, or an action-packed summer holiday featuring hiking, mountain biking, swimming lake and much more – the Hotel Fortuna inspires guests from across the globe with its spacious rooms, small yet perfectly formed spa & beauty area and its excellent restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you.

Kind regards, the Schweighofer and Pircher families

Enjoy a wonderful sleep
in the Hotel Fortuna

in See / paznaun-Ischgl

In the Hotel Fortuna in See near Ischgl there are spacious double rooms, family rooms and studios available for you. Complete with half-board, entry to our spa & beauty area as well as free WLAN access, car parking. As well as being just a few metres away from the closest ski bus stop.

Rooms

Well-being hotel
in See, Paznaun-Ischgl

Wellness in Fortuna

To relax after action-packed days in the Silvretta region of Paznaun-Ischgl, or after an enjoyable day at the swimming lake that is just a few metres away, our spa area provides pure relaxation. The beauty department in the hotel provides even more well-being.

Spa & Beauty

Enjoyment in the
Hotel Fortuna

from breakfast to dinner

The cuisine provided in the hotel is also fantastic. Our buffet breakfast ensures a perfect start to the day, while in the evening our chefs provide indulgence, with new interpretations of traditional recipes. Pleasure at its very best in the Hotel Fortuna in Ischgl, See.

Culinary

Summer in the mountains &
Skiing in the winter
in See, Ischgl-Paznaun

fantastic all year round

Countless hiking and mountaineering tours, bike and E-bike paradise, fantastic lakes and swimming pools and much more. The region around Ischgl and See in Paznaun reveals itself at its best in summer too. 

Summer

There are 4 ski areas available for you in the Silvretta region Ischgl-Paznaun - See, Kappl, Ischgl & Galtür. Each ski area has its own high points, as well as being the most interesting and variety-packed ski region in Austria. And with our hotel you have the perfect starting point.

Winter

Herzlich Willkommen
im Hotel Fortuna

In See, Paznaun, Ischgl

Ihr Urlaub in
See, Paznaun-Ischgl

Genießen Sie unsere tolle Lage am Anfange des Paznaun-Tales das ganze Jahr! perfekter Skiurlaub im Winter in unserer Skiregion Silvretta in Ischgl-Paznaun oder aktiver Sommerurlaub mit Wandern, Mountainbike, Badesee und vielem mehr: unser Hotel Fortuna begeistert Gäste aus aller Welt mit großzügigen Zimmern, kleinem feinem Spa- & Beauty-Bereich sowie hervorragendem Restaurant. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Ihre Familie Schweighofer und Pircher

Bestens schlafen
im Hotel Fortuna

in See / paznaun-Ischgl

Im Hotel Fortuna in See bei Ischgl bieten großzügige Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer und Studios für Sie bereit. Mit Halbpension, Zutritt zu unserem Spa- & Beauty-Bereich sowie freiem WLAN, Parkplatz und nur wenigen Metern zur nächsten Skibushaltestelle.

Zimmer

Wohlfühl-Hotel in
See, Paznaun-Ischgl

Wellness im Fortuna

Für die Erholung nach aktiven Urlaubstagen in unserer Silvrettaregion Paznaun-Ischgl oder nach feinen Tagen am nur wenige Meter entfernten Badesee bietet unser Spa-Bereich Entspannung pur. Für noch mehr Wohlbefinden sorgt unsere Beauty-Abteilung im Hotel.

Spa & Beauty

Genuss im
Hotel Fortuna

Frühstück bis Dinner

Kulinarisch im Hotel bestens versorgt: unser Frühstücksbuffet sorgt für den perfekten Start in den Tag und am Abend verwöhnt sie unsere Küche gerne mit traditionellen Rezepten neu interpretiert. Genuss auf hohem Niveau im Hotel Fortuna in Ischgl, See.

Kulinarik

Bergsommer &Skiwinter
in See, Ischgl-Paznaun

Das ganze jahr genial

Unzählige Wander- und Bergsteiger-Touren, Bike- und E-Bike-Paradies, tolle Seen und Schwimmbäder und vieles mehr: die Region rund um Ischgl und See im Paznaun zeigt sich auch im Sommer von seiner besten Seite. 

Sommer

4 Skigebiete stehen Ihnen in der Silvrettaregion Ischgl-Paznaun zur Verfügung: See, Kappl, Ischgl & Galtür. Jedes Skigebiet mit seinen eigenen Höhepunkten, gemeinsam die interessanteste und abwechslungsreichste Skiregion Österreichs. Und mit unserem Hotel aus haben sie den perfekten Ausgangsort.

Winter